Data Deletion

It’s easy to delete your data. Log into your account and go to Settings, and scroll down and click the “Delete Account” button. All your data will be scrubbed from out database.

Alternatively, fill in the form below and we will do it for you. Please include the link to your DateID profile.

Get in touch

8 + 13 =